Music Director: Ram Sampath
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya, Munna Dhiman, Ram Sampath, Akshant Verma, Chetan Shashital
Label: T-Series
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps VBR
Ripped By: xDR
01. Delhi Belly – Bhaag D.K. Bose Aandhi Aayi
02. Delhi Belly – Nakkadwaley Disco Udhaarwaley Khisko
03. Delhi Belly – Saigal Blues
04. Delhi Belly – Bedardi Raja
05. Delhi Belly – Jaa Chudail
06. Delhi Belly – Tere Siva
07. Delhi Belly – Switty Tera Pyaar Chaida
08. Delhi Belly – I Hate You (Like I Love You)
09. Delhi Belly – Bedardi Raja (Grind Mix)
10. Delhi Belly – Switty (Punk)

Download Link:(Click readmore to view the link)



Post a Comment

Lunax Free Premium Blogger™ template by Introblogger